Knights Court Athletic Booster Club

2021-2022 Executive Board Members

684A4735.jpeg

Marisol Corbett
President
Email: president@hhknightscourt.com

684A4740.jpeg

Elsie Gardner
Concessions
Email: concessions@hhknightscourt.com

684A4747.jpeg

Lenon Gardner
Concessions
Email: concessions@hhknightscourt.com

684A4726.jpeg

Jeanine Chatman
Membership
Email: membership@hhknightscourt.com

684A4750.jpeg

Gabe Colon
Sponsorship
Email: sponsorship@hhknightscourt.com

684A4753.jpeg

Kristie Smonko
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@hhknightscourt.com

684A4731.jpeg

Lisa Fierro
Spirit Wear 
Email: spiritwear@hhknightscourt.com

Ken.jpg

Ken Plake
Fundraising
Email: fundraising@hhknightscourt.com

Typewriter

Kristie Robertson
Secretary
Email: secretary@hhknightscourt.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle