Knights Court Athletic Booster Club

Get Your Program Here!

October 23, 2020

If you missed your chance to get a copy of the October 9 program, don't worry.  You have another chance.  Programs are on sale for $10.00 and can be picked up at the field house on October 29.  Get your copy today!

Lady Knights Volleyball vs Marble Falls

Use the link to stream tonights game.  Subscribe to the channel to watch every home game all season long! Share with you family and friends.  

Show Your Knight Pride

The Knights Court Booster Club is comprised of dedicated parents, coaches, and community members focused on the improvement of our student athletes on and off the field.  Your support and participation in the Knights Court Booster Club goes a long way to making this focus a reality,

There are 3 different membership levels.  Each level covers all the athletes in your family.  All memberships are recognized on our Harker Heights Knights Court website.  

Please reload

2020 - 2021 Executive Board
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle

Marisol Corbett - corbettx5@hotmail.com

President

Erica Green - Erica Green@killeenisd.org

Secretary

Kristie Smonko - klsmonko@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Elsie & Lenon Gardner - mgardner6@hot.rr.com

Concessions

Kimberly Bridenstine - knightscourtsponsorship@ gmail.com

Sponsorship

Jeanine Chatman - hhhsmembership@aol.com

Membership

Angela McKinzie - angela.d.mckinzie@gmail.com

Fundraising

Lisa Fierro - lisa_armywife@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear

Pete Vento - pvento2727@gmail.com

Past President

Jerry Edwards - jerry.edwards@killeenisd.org

Campus Athletic Director

Alina Wilder - alina.wilder@killeenisd.org

Assistant Campus Athletic Director

Shine Team with CBU Centered on white.jp
Harker_Heights_Logo.png
Golden Chick Logo.jpg
smile doctors.jpg
CyberNerd Logo copy.jpg
logo_raising_cane.png
logocolor-horizontal.png
Aztec Pet Hospital.jpg
CFA Harker_Heights_logo.jpg
Allstate Good Hands Logo.jpg
allegiance solar logo.jpg

1001 E. FM 2410 Road                                  Harker Heights, Texas 76548                                           254-336-0800

vista copy.jpg