Knights Court Athletic Booster Club

2022-2023 Executive Board Members

Heights Booster-064-Edit.jpeg

Gabriel Colon
President
Email: hhhskcpresident@gmail.com

Heights Booster-051-Edit.jpeg

Kristie Robertson
Secretary
Email: secretary@hhknightscourt.com

Heights Booster-061-Edit.jpeg

Maria Hooker
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@hhknightscourt.com

Heights Booster-025-Edit.jpeg

Jeanine Chatman
Membership
Email: membership@hhknightscourt.com

Heights Booster-044-Edit.jpeg

Kelly Vann
Sponsorship
Email: sponsorship@hhknightscourt.com

Heights Booster-046-Edit.jpeg

Kenneth Plake
Fundraising
Email: fundraising@hhknightscourt.com

Heights Booster-029-Edit.jpeg

Leticia Simpson
Co-Spirit Wear 
Email: spiritwear@hhknightscourt.com

Heights Booster-035-Edit.jpeg

Ashton Hughes
Co-Spirit Wear
Email: fundraising@hhknightscourt.com

684A4740.jpeg

Elsie Gardner
Concessions
Email: concessions@hhknightscourt.com

684A4747.jpeg

Leonard Gardner
Concessions
Email: concessions@hhknightscourt.com