Harker Heights Knights Football Coaches

Jerry Edwards

Athletic Coordinator/ Head Football Coach

Jerry.Edwards@killeenisd.org

Randy Culp

Defensive Line

Randy.Culp@killeenisd.org

Dan Pike

Assistant Head Coach/ Offensive Line

Danny.Pike@killeenisd.org

Jeremy Snyder

Quarterbacks

Jeremy.Snyder@killeenisd.org

Garson Skelton

Strength and Conditioning

garson.skelton@killeenisd.org

Stacy Anderson

Freshman - WR and D-Line

Stacy.Anderson@killeenisd.org

Jonathan Morris

Freshmen - Assistant LBs

Jonathan.Morris@killeenisd.org

Please reload

Cody Spence

QB and Corners

Cody.Spence@killeenisd.org

Derek Brown

Head Freshmen - Assistant O-Line

Derek.Brown@killeenisd.org

Sergio Ramirez

Wide Receivers

Sergio.SalazarRamirez@killeenisd.org

Will Crawford

Running Backs

William.Crawford@killeenisd.org

Greg Acosta

Defensive Line

Gregory.Acosta@killeenisd.org

Todd Ritchie

Secondary

Todd.Ritchie@killeenisd.org

Please reload

Shine Team with CBU Centered on white.jp
Harker_Heights_Logo.png
Golden Chick Logo.jpg
smile doctors.jpg
CyberNerd Logo copy.jpg
logo_raising_cane.png
logocolor-horizontal.png
Aztec Pet Hospital.jpg
CFA Harker_Heights_logo.jpg
Allstate Good Hands Logo.jpg
allegiance solar logo.jpg

1001 E. FM 2410 Road                                  Harker Heights, Texas 76548                                           254-336-0800

vista copy.jpg