Harker Heights Knights Football Coaches

Jerry Edwards

Athletic Coordinator/ Head Football Coach

Jerry.Edwards@killeenisd.org

Dan Pike

Assistant Head Coach/ Offensive Line

Danny.Pike@killeenisd.org

Bruce Payne

Quarterbacks

Bruce.Payne@killeenisd.org

Randy Culp

Defensive Line

Randy.Culp@killeenisd.org

Karron Taylor

Freshmen

Karron.Taylor@killeenisd.org

Luke Barganier

Secondary

Brandon.Barganier@killeenisd.org

Stuart West

Freshmen

Stuart.West@killeenisd.org

Please reload

Sergio Ramirez

Wide Receivers

Sergio.SalazarRamirez@killeenisd.org

Will Crawford

Running Backs

William.Crawford@killeenisd.org

Greg Acosta

Defensive Line

Gregory.Acosta@killeenisd.org

Todd Ritchie

Secondary

Todd.Ritchie@killeenisd.org

Dustin Mann

Freshmen

Dustin.Mann@killeenisd.org

Chris Bright

Head Freshmen

Chris.Bright@killeenisd.org

Chris Padilla

Kickers

Christopher.Padilla@killeenisd.org

Please reload

Shine Team with CBU Centered on white.jp
Harker_Heights_Logo.png
Golden Chick Logo.jpg
smile doctors.jpg
Aztec Pet Hospital.jpg
CFA Harker_Heights_logo.jpg

1001 E. FM 2410 Road                                  Harker Heights, Texas 76548                                           254-336-0800