Knights Court Athletic Booster Club

Sponsorship Opportunity

Harker Heights Knights Court Boost Club is now looking for business sponsorships for the upcoming 2020-2021 sports season! Your sponsorship helps support all Harker Heights High School sports teams, 16 teams in all.  Last year the generous donations from local businesses funded 4 scholarships for worthy Seniors ($1500), athletic banquets, college signing days, and equipment for coaches and athletes of every sport.  The Sponsorship deadline is September 10, 2020 For questions or concerns regarding your advertisement, please don't hesitate to call or text Kim Bridenstine at (254) 702-8522 or email Coach Edwards at Jerry.Edwards@killeenisd.org.

2020 - 2021 Executive Board

Marisol Corbett - corbettx5@hotmail.com

President

Erica Green - Erica Green@killeenisd.org

Secretary

Kristie Smonko - klsmonko@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Elsie & Lenon Gardner - mgardner6@hot.rr.com

Concessions

Kimberly Bridenstine - knightscourtsponsorship@ gmail.com

Sponsorship

Jeanine Chatman - hhhsmembership@aol.com

Membership

Angela McKinzie - angela.d.mckinzie@gmail.com

Fundraising

Lisa Fierro - lisa_armywife@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear

Pete Vento - pvento2727@gmail.com

Past President

Jerry Edwards - jerry.edwards@killeenisd.org

Campus Athletic Director

Alina Wilder - alina.wilder@killeenisd.org

Assistant Campus Athletic Director

Shine Team with CBU Centered on white.jp
Harker_Heights_Logo.png
logo-first-community-mortage.png
17022430_618909541641906_715676758541493
Golden Chick Logo.jpg
smile doctors.jpg
logo_raising_cane.png
logocolor-horizontal.png
Aztec Pet Hospital.jpg
CFA Harker_Heights_logo.jpg
index.jpg
Allstate Good Hands Logo.jpg
Churchs_Logo_RGB_2267x2004_300dpi (2).pn
unnamed.jpg
Bush's_Chicken.png

1001 E. FM 2410 Road                                  Harker Heights, Texas 76548                                           254-336-0800