Knights Court Athletic Booster Club

2019-2020 Executive Board

Pete Vento - pvento2727@gmail.com

President

Marisol Corbett - corbettx5@hotmail.com

Secretary

Jamie & Kim Wallace - knightscourttreasurer@gmail.com

Treasurer

Elsie & Lenon Gardner - mgardner6@hot.rr.com

Concessions

Kimberly Bridenstine - kbridenstine@allstate.com

Sponsorship

Sandra Keeton - sandra.l.keeton@gmail.com

Membership

Alton Martin - amartin16@hot.rr.com

Fundraising

Lisa Fierro - lisa_armywife@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear

David Stender - david.d.stender@gmail.com

Past President

Jerry Edwards - jerry.edwards@killeenisd.org

Campus Athletic Director

Alina Wilder - alina.wilder@killeenisd.org

Assistant Campus Athletic Director

Shine Team with CBU Centered on white.jp
Harker_Heights_Logo.png
logo-first-community-mortage.png
17022430_618909541641906_715676758541493
Golden Chick Logo.jpg
smile doctors.jpg
logo_raising_cane.png
logocolor-horizontal.png
Aztec Pet Hospital.jpg
CFA Harker_Heights_logo.jpg
index.jpg
Allstate Good Hands Logo.jpg
Churchs_Logo_RGB_2267x2004_300dpi (2).pn
unnamed.jpg
Bush's_Chicken.png

1001 E. FM 2410 Road                                  Harker Heights, Texas 76548                                           254-336-0800